President: Tanisha Mitchell

First Vice President: Sonja Pride

Second Vice President: Tonya Brown-Fletcher

Recording Secretary: Veida Evans

Corresponding Secretary: April Glenn Robinson

Assistant Secretary: Evelyn Storrs

Treasurer: Vonzella Vincent

Assistant Treasurer: Angela Sampson-Scott

Financial Secretary: Tracey Williams

Assistant Financial Secretary: Kim Williams

Chair of Nominating Committee: Latroyal Smith

Internal Audit Committee Chair: Cynthia Farley


Journalist: Stacey  Everett

Custodian:        -

Historian: Felicia Turner

Sergeant-At-Arms: Sharon Barnes, Betty Brown

Chaplain: Belinda Todd

Immediate Past President: Vonzella Vincent

Parliamentarian: Cheryl Brooks-Brown

Petersburg Alumnae Chapter
Officers and Elected & Appointed Positions

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated
Petersburg Alumnae Chapter

Post Office Box 688 Petersburg Virginia 23804


This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Petersburg Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated.